Still Eating…

On the menu: mini lasagna! I’ve been very into the muffin pan lately. I made some mini pizzas last week, and this week, I tried out a recipe for Petite Lasagnas that I found on Stumbleupon. Oh, how I love browsing the random things of the internet. The recipe called for won ton wrappers, which totally blew my mind. I’d never thought of it, but it makes perfect sense; they are just noodles, after all. I’m thinking I’ll probably make some ravioli or perogies with the leftover wrappers. The only deviations I made to the recipe I used included making it vegetarian friendly. I opted out on the turkey. I also didn’t cook the onions that I mixed in with the ricotta. They were diced finely enough that it didn’t matter. I also put in tons of garlic and oregano and used baby swiss and feta instead of mozzarella on top.

About Ashley Klann

Clark masters student. Local reporter. Photographer. View all posts by Ashley Klann

2 responses to “Still Eating…

Leave a Reply

