Road Trip to Washington

For any of my loyal followers who are not already plugged in on Facebook, I’ll be moving to Seattle, Washington in early June. I’m excited beyond words for what’s in store for me and my partner. We’ll be hitting up tons of amazing cities and parks along the way, and I’ll definitely be photographing all 3,391 miles. (Sounds daunting, doesn’t it?)

map

Just to get you all as excited as I am about this epic trip, here are some photos I took during my trip to Washington state last spring. During that trip, I went to Vancouver, the Olympic Peninsula, the rain forest, and the desert, all in one action-packed week.

archives_11

IMG_9543

IMG_9773

Untitled_Panorama1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

About Ashley Klann

Clark masters student. Local reporter. Photographer. View all posts by Ashley Klann

4 responses to “Road Trip to Washington

Leave a Reply

